In Uncategorized

Tirk Records released the first Pocket LP, “All Of This Happened” featuring all the Pocket singles plus bonus tracks!

1 – Someone To Run Away From (Feat. Craig Wedren)
2 – Hear In Noiseville (Feat. Steve Kilbey)
3 – Jars Of Fireflies (Feat. Tanya Donelly)
4 – Backwards From Ten (Feat. Danny Seim)
5 – Surround Him With Love (Feat. Robyn Hitchcock)
6 – Beautiful Gray (Feat. Dave Smalley)
7 – The Way You Love Someone (Feat. Peter Coyle)
8 – Sampo (Feat. Yuki Chikudate)
9 – A Force Of Nature (Feat. Mark Burgess)
10 – Echo and Sway (Feat. Sal Principato)
11 – Someone To Run Away From (Orchestral Reprise) (Feat. Craig Wedren)

Out now on Tirk Records.

Get it NOW on iTunes!

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search