In Release

Tirk Records is releasing the first official Pocket LP, “All Of This Happened” featuring all the Pocket singles plus bonus tracks!

1 – Someone To Run Away From (Feat. Craig Wedren)
2 – Hear In Noiseville (Feat. Steve Kilbey)
3 – Jars Of Fireflies (Feat. Tanya Donelly)
4 – Backwards From Ten (Feat. Danny Seim)
5 – Surround Him With Love (Feat. Robyn Hitchcock)
6 – Beautiful Gray (Feat. Dave Smalley)
7 – The Way You Love Someone (Feat. Peter Coyle)
8 – Sampo (Feat. Yuki Chikudate)
9 – A Force Of Nature (Feat. Mark Burgess)
10 – Echo and Sway (Feat. Sal Principato)
11 – Someone To Run Away From (Orchestral Reprise) (Feat. Craig Wedren)

Out on 5/21/12 on Tirk Records.

Pre-Order NOW on iTunes!

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search