Faux Hoax “Your Friends {Pocket Mix}”

 In Remix


Faux Hoax is an indie super-group of sorts and features Dave Allen (Gang Of Four), Danny Seim (Menomena) and John Tracker (Film Guerrero.)  Faux Hoax just signed with Polyvinyl for their debut!

[audio:http://music-by-pocket.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/Your-Friends-{Pocket Mix}.mp3|titles=Your Friends {Pocket Mix}|artists=Faux Hoax]
Recommended Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search